ad9cbdc50d · Sync en-US/fr-FR source locales from upstream uutils/coreutils · Updated 2026-06-09 21:36:21 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?