63c019c8db · Add Dusklight & update Aurora · Updated 2026-06-16 20:22:47 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?