973ceee20c · JIT: Intrinsify ClearWithoutReferences and Fill (#98700) · Updated 2024-02-23 07:11:15 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?