42bf323c44 · zeronsd 0.5.2 · Updated 2022-05-21 08:01:35 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?