3e9633aea7 · Delete volumes when the container is removed. Also, 0.1.3! · Updated 2022-02-10 02:28:07 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?