ef0c14fbf9 · Include version 0.0.0.0 in ABI template macros · Updated 2025-06-27 18:12:38 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?