c29877eb26 · Migrate set-env to GITHUB_ENV · Updated 2021-03-03 02:57:58 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?