e64253f2b9 · Merge pull request #1 from Arcterus/master · Updated 2018-03-11 00:03:28 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?