827437e23d · showdesktop ignore the setting keeping above client · Updated 2021-08-12 23:16:18 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?