b5c15e1282 · README - official Chrome Web Store link · Updated 2026-02-02 17:00:31 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?