421cc71113 · Change coordinator update interval to 4h · Updated 2025-05-01 06:48:00 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?