9a25561017 · Fix duplicate code from merge conflict (#143880) · Updated 2025-04-29 07:09:08 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?