10d16d73f6 · Merge pull request #2 from carpentiers/main · Updated 2026-08-07 08:32:24 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?