c1496faf91 · Merge pull request #65 from toyota-connected/feat/cross-run-local · Updated 2026-06-20 21:02:55 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?