e6bd80cc9c · Refine overview section in README.md · Updated 2025-11-29 10:21:08 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?