1f0fd2c51f · Merge pull request #2 from mimi89999/main · Updated 2026-01-09 07:17:42 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?