95afd8a466 · Update EnrollFIDO2_fido2-cred.ps1 · Updated 2025-07-02 02:54:22 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?