f4f57b2a0f · Add GitHub Action file · Updated 2025-03-31 17:46:09 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?