df4fc947ec · Improve macOS < 14.3 Rosetta blocker message (#15258) · Updated 2024-03-01 11:01:21 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?