032e81dba5 · - Initial Commit (v1.02) (More technical info coming later) · Updated 2013-11-06 04:29:31 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?