169f2f1be9 · Expand README with usage and options details · Updated 2026-03-25 21:40:40 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?