575b5b3048 · Added: cpu/mb temp · Updated 2026-02-17 09:52:54 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?