bcfa6661fa · Update RXDK-SDL2x · Updated 2025-12-07 08:21:55 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?