dc79876079 · Merge pull request #2 from applesauceman/main · Updated 2026-01-31 16:11:46 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?