74cddb7e62 · Merge pull request #4 from LutraVibes/main · Updated 2025-07-26 10:11:32 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?