2b54c0d8b0 · Merge pull request #40 from McSinyx/travis · Updated 2020-02-29 09:56:50 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?