0a0b5ebec4 · Fix wrong localization line. · Updated 2026-07-05 23:04:38 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?