b1ea74e421 · Enabled Galaxy for 64-bit Windows · Updated 2026-06-08 10:42:55 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?