8238a128c3 · Fixed build on Steam Link hardware · Updated 2023-01-13 16:37:56 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?