f668c1ebd1 · %% should no longer be used any more (#80) · Updated 2026-10-07 03:54:34 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?