fe7213544c · 🤖 Payloads updated automatically · Updated 2026-06-19 01:26:55 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?