2da9346d45 · Merge pull request #5 from danny8376/auto-release · Updated 2026-02-22 00:11:29 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?