d9e39cca8f · Merge pull request #1 from danny8376/nh-update-20250711 · Updated 2025-07-11 21:34:05 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?