41e11d7b15 · Fix an issue with updateos packages · Updated 2020-01-18 09:46:07 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?