8f88e5a930 · feat: add grimfreeze · Updated 2026-08-14 20:47:58 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?