6fe62d0046 · News post for MacPorts 2.12.5 · Updated 2026-04-22 22:13:08 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?