c41c612917 · Set current version to 2.12.5 · Updated 2026-04-22 22:10:19 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?