ea723a9306 · pgintcl: version update to 3.4.0 · Updated 2011-10-10 00:31:19 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?