d19c8b6da8 · Link fails when using custom macports link options · Updated 2009-10-06 14:58:38 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?