32898dbb54 · Support importing UI projects from EEZ Studio · Updated 2025-07-31 19:57:16 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?