fcdabe7039 · Merge pull request #2 from RikerZhu/patch-1 · Updated 2026-03-27 02:27:03 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?