6da79f7cf7 · Merge branch 'armbian:main' into main · Updated 2025-11-20 01:16:17 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?