7499ba87dc · Hotspot settings: refresh UI after changes · Updated 2026-03-25 13:12:56 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?