fa7b6a59c7 · Merge pull request #5 from jianyuewushuang/fix/throttle · Updated 2026-09-07 01:36:07 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?