5e275ad4b7 · Merge pull request #4 from Forairaaaaa/add-boot-fullscreen-test · Updated 2025-10-22 23:11:23 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?