b24c3d59a9 · mybw: test up to 1G · Updated 2024-07-17 16:14:08 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?