3c816b50d1 · virtualsmartcard: disable build of openpace · Updated 2023-04-11 18:54:19 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?