05b1686c05 · Upgrade to version 1.5.1 · Updated 2025-12-14 16:18:03 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?