2d57a4b247 · Merge pull request #13 from a1346054/fixes · Updated 2021-10-10 13:54:19 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?