be8cc00e1a · Merge branch 'Mico27:main' into main · Updated 2024-11-03 15:13:33 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?